INVITING | FAMILY | RELAXING

Reviews

default image

Came at the recommendation of my niece when I moved here from NYC. .i now live in Austin but still make time to come back when visiting. Elizabeth is a fabulous colorist and is highly skilled. Kind and listens carefully to your needs. Always accommodates my travel schedule. Will keep coming back. Highly recommend. All the ladies in my family now come here.

August 11, 2021

default image

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!! I’ve had my hair cut probably at least once by each of the employees and they all do a great job. Chantel does the best blowouts and Nikki is an amazing colorist. My hair always looks ten times better than I imagined it could and always looks/feels/is healthier even after we bleach it. Posting a picture as well of my most recent visit! Their prices are hard to beat as well. You will not regret going to this place.
Services: Haircut, Hair styling, Highlights, Balayage

August 11, 2021

default image

Yvonne has been our favorite trusted hairdresser for years! She is so good at listening to my mom and me in our hair style needs. She takes her time to make sure everything is perfect. My mom loves her perms. She is very meticulous, sweet natured and conscientious. We feel so blessed to have her as our hairdresser.💗
Services: Haircut, Perm, Hair styling

August 11, 2021

default image

Just moved from NY and desperately needed a new salon. Found Village Cuts. Had very good reviews. My appt was with Elizabeth. I was so happy with the color and cut. I definitely found my new hairdresser. The shop was also very friendly and outgoing.

July 27, 2021

default image

***** This is an awesome salon! My hairdresser Elizabeth is a well-trained, talented colorist, and hair artist. She is knowledgeable about what is best for you and your hair and is super fun to hang out with. All the people here are experienced, very sweet, and personable. It’s a great place to get your hair done, have great conversation, and walk out feeling amazing! I would recommend this place all day long!

Laurie Polomsky March 3, 2019

default image

***** Beautiful shop front, excellent customer service, wonderful beauticians!!! Walk-in, ask for Annette

Allison Semier March 3, 2019

default image

***** Elizabeth, cuts my hair every two weeks, always a lovely experience.

Vincent Martin March 3, 2019

default image

***** Annette did a great job. I’ll definitely be returning for my next haircut.

Shawn Ray March 3, 2019

default image

***** Elizabeth has cut my little girl’s hair for the last year! We love her. She’s so patient and attentive! Highly recommend!

Sarah Allison March 3, 2019

default image

I live in south Houston and I still come here once a month to get my hair cut. That tells you how much I enjoy the staff and atmosphere here. I have never had a disappointing experience or an unfriendly stylist in the two or so years I have been a patron, and I will not go elsewhere.

Samuel Howard January 31, 2019

default image

Elizabeth cut my hair last week. She did a great job. She's also very pleasant and courteous. Thank you Village Cuts.

Kathryn Ludrick December 31, 2018

default image

When I first visited, Yvonne welcomed me in and did a great job! Ever since then, she’s been hair specialists and I have no plans to change. She’s the best!!

Karla B December 11, 2018

default image

Yvonne is an absolute dream, she is the only person I trust with my hair! She is always on time, in pleasant spirits, and executes all my hair wants and needs. So thankful to have her!

Jasmine and The Gr8. Garcia December 11, 2018

default image

I’ve been going here for 3 years. They have reasonable prices and a skilled staff. I am able to get in quickly without an appointment almost any time. I now live farther away and still come back. Pleasant atmosphere and very kind technicians.

Tobin E December 11, 2018

APPOINTMENTS CALL

281-292-2656

GIVE US A REVIEW